Rosenow, incumbents elected to board

Posted on: Nov 7, 2018

Jennie Rosenow will join incumbents Corey Black, Mark Larson and Lisa Seguin on the Delano School Board in January.

The four were elected in a five-person race on Tuesday, Nov. 6. Current board member Carolyn Milano did not run for re-election. 

Jennie Rosenow         2,903 (21.34 percent)
Lisa Seguin                 2,902 (21.34 percent)
Corey Black                 2,759 (20.29 percent)
Mark Larson                2,756 (20.26 percent)
Lani Brown-Worley      2,153 (15.83 percent)