Contact Us

Please direct your communication to the appropriate person.

 

Phone: 763-972-7601  Fax: 763-972-6706

Steve Heil - High School Principal - steve.heil@delanoschools.org x1701

Shane Baughman - Assistant Principal - shane.baughman@delanoschools.org
- x1702

Steve Schauberger - Assistant Principal - steve.schauberger@delanoschools.org - x1703

Susan Farbo - High School Counselor -
susan.farbo@delanoschools.org - x1717

Elise Boleman - High School Counselor - elise.boleman@delanoschools.org -x1715

Lisa Servaty - High School Counselor - lisa.servaty@delanoschools.org - x1716

Dolly Hedtke - Administrative Assistant - dolly.hedtke@delanoschools.org - x1711

Marie Thomas - Administrative Assistant -
marie.thomas@delanoschools.org- x1712

Angie Green - Administrative Assistant - angie.green@delanoschools.org- x1713

Staff - Staff Directory.

Mailing Address:
Delano High School
700 Elm Ave E
Delano, Mn 55328

 

 

For questions regarding the website, please email the webmaster, or use this form.