Contact Us

Please direct your communication to the appropriate person.

Phone: 763-972-7601  Fax: 763-972-6706

Barry Voight - High School Principal - barry.voight@delanoschools.org x1701
Shane Baughman - Assistant Principal - shane.baughman@delanoschools.org
- x1702
Steve Schauberger - Assistant Principal - steve.schauberger@delanoschools.org - x1703
Elise Boleman - High School Counselor - elise.boleman@delanoschools.org -x1715
Katie Chandler- High School Counselor - katie.chandler
@delanoschools.org - x1717
Debbie Findley - Administrative Assistant - debbie.findley@delanoschools.org - x1711
Theresa Vajgrt - Administrative Assistant - theresa.vajgrt@delanoschools.org - x1712
Krystal Georges - Administrative Assistant - krystal.georges@delanoschools.org - x1713
Staff - Staff Directory.

For questions regarding the website, please email the webmaster, or use this form.

Mailing Address:
Delano High School
700 Elm Ave E
Delano, Mn 55328