District Office Staff Directory

Delano Public Schools
700 Elm Ave. E
Delano, MN 55328
District phone number: 763.972.3365
District Fax: 763.972.7634
Name Title Email Phone extension
Downer, Paul Communications Coordinator/Supt. Assistant paul.downer@delanoschools.org 1911
Fanfulik, Julie Psychologist julie.fanfulik@delanoschools.org 1875
Hegarty, Shane School Resource Officer shane.hegarty@delanoschools.org 1905
LaBeau, Matt Building and Grounds Coordinator matt.labeau@delanoschools.org 1903
Larson, Kris Food Service Director kris.larson@delanoschools.org 1907
Lauderbaugh, Angela Special Education Coordinator angie.lauderbaugh@delanoschools.org 1908
Lorentz, Jenny HR Specialist jenny.lorentz@delanoschools.org 1952
Main, Nick Technology Coordinator nick.main@delanoschools.org 1999
O'Donnell, Heidi Gifted/Talented Coordinator heidi.odonnell@delanoschools.org 1849
Prior, Tina District Nurse tina.prior@delanoschools.org 1920
Reeder, Mary Business Manager mary.reeder@delanoschools.org 1951
Schoen, Matt Superintendent matt.schoen@delanoschools.org 1901
Stevens, Laura Accountant laura.stevens@delanoschools.org 1953
Strobl, Julie Activities Administrative Assistant julie.strobl@delanoschools.org 1914
Sturey, Oda Payroll Specialist oda.sturey@delanoschools.org 1954
Tierney, Mellythia Special Education Administrative Assistant mellythia.tierney@delanoschools.org 1918
Tool, Ryan Activities Administrator ryan.tool@delanoschools.org 1904

For school questions or administration, contact the high school, intermediate school, or elementary

To contact a staff member: HS, IS, ES

For website questions, email Communications Coordinator Paul Downer at paul.downer@delanoschools.org.