District Office Staff Directory

For district education or business questions, see the list below.

For school questions or administration; High School, Middle School, Elementary

To contact a staff member; HS, MS, ES

For website questions, email the webmaster, or use this form.


Delano Public Schools
700 Elm Ave E
Delano, MN 55328

District Phone Number: 763-972-3365

District Office E-mail Address

Phone Extension

Matt Schoen, Superintendent matt.schoen@delanoschools.org 1901
Mary Reeder, Business Manager mary.reeder@delanoschools.org 1951
Joe Vieau, Director of Teaching and Learning joe.vieau@delanoschools.org 1902
Laura Stevens, Accountant laura.stevens@delanoschools.org 1953
Jenny Lorentz, Human Resource Coordinator/Benefits Specialist jenny.lorentz@delanoschools.org 1952
Oda Sturey, Payroll Specialist oda.sturey@delanoschools.org 1954
Paul Downer, Communications Coordinator/Supt. Asst. paul.downer@delanoschools.org 1911
Matt LaBeau, Building and Grounds Coordinator matt.labeau@delanoschools.org 1903
Gwen Briesemeister, Gifted and Talented gwen.briesemeister@delanoschools.org 1663
Shane Hegarty, Resource Officer shane.hegarty@delanoschools.org 1905
Ryan Tool, Activities Administrator ryan.tool@delanoschools.org 1904
Julie Strobl, Activities Administrative Assistant julie.strobl@delanoschools.org 1914
Samantha Trible, District Nurse samantha.trible@delanoschools.org 1920
Nick Main, Technology Coordinator nick.main@delanoschools.org 1999
Shylla Webb, Special Education Coordinator swebb@mawseco.k12.mn.us 1908
Mellythia Tierney, Special Education Administrative Assistant mellythia.tierney@delanoschools.org 1918
Kris Larson, Food Service Director kris.larson@delanoschools.org 1907
Tracie Erickson, Food Service Administrative Assistant tracie.erickson@delanoschools.org 1917
Peg Max/Shelly Hutchins, Volunteer Coordinators volcoord@delanoschools.org 1912
Fax: 763.972.7634