Contact Us

Please direct your communication to the appropriate person.

 

Phone: 763-972-3365 Fax: 763-972-7633

Steve Heil - High School Principal - steve.heil@delanoschools.org x2220

Shane Baughman - Assistant Principal - shane.baughman@delanoschools.org
- x3022

Susan Farbo - High School Counselor -
susan.farbo@delanoschools.org - x2237

Elise Boleman - High School Counselor - elise.boleman@delanoschools.org -x2238

Dolly Hedtke - Administrative Assistant - dolly.hedtke@delanoschools.org - x2218

Marie Thomas - Administrative Assistant -
marie.thomas@delanoschools.org- x2219

Staff - Staff Directory.

Mailing Address:
Delano High School
700 Elm Ave E
Delano, Mn 55328

 

 

For questions regarding the website, please email the webmaster, or use this form.