District Office Staff Directory

For district education or business questions, see the list below.

For school questions or administration; High School, Middle School, Elementary

To contact a staff member; HS, MS, ES

For website questions, email the webmaster, or use this form.


Delano Public Schools
700 Elm Ave E
Delano, MN 55328

District Phone Number: 763-972-3365

 

District Office E-mail Address

Phone Extension

Matt Schoen, Superintendent matt.schoen@delanoschools.org 2115
Mary Reeder, Business Manager mary.reeder@delanoschools.org 2118
Joe Vieau, Director of Teaching and Learning joe.vieau@delanoschools.org 3019
Laura Stevens, Accountant laura.stevens@delanoschools.org 2112
Jenny Lorentz, Human Resource Coordinator/Benefits Specialist jenny.lorentz@delanoschools.org 2113
Oda Sturey, Payroll Specialist oda.sturey@delanoschools.org 3729
Traci Lawman, Communications Coordinator/Supt. Asst. traci.lawman@delanoschools.org 2111
Gwen Briesemeister, Gifted and Talented gwen.briesemeister@delanoschools.org 3031
Krystal Beauchane, Resource Officer krystal.beauchane@delanoschools.org 2107
Mike Lindquist, Activities Director mike.lindquist@delanoschools.org 2003
Julie Strobl, Activities Administrative Assistant julie.strobl@delanoschools.org 2002
Samantha Trible, District Nurse samantha.trible@delanoschools.org 2022
Psychologist   2035
Nick Main, Technology Coordinator nick.main@delanoschools.org 3013
Keely Swartzer, Special Education Coordinator keely.swartzer@delanoschools.org 2034
Angie Green, Special Education Administrative Assistant angie.green@delanoschools.org 2124
Kris Larson, Food Service Director kris.larson@delanoschools.org 2085
Tracie Erickson, Food Service Administrative Assistant tracie.erickson@delanoschools.org 2136
Peg Max/Shelly Hutchins, Volunteer Coordinators volcoord@delanoschools.org 2333
Fax:# 763.972.7634  

 

 


Delano Public Schools
700 Elm Ave E
Delano, MN 55328