DHS Yearbook Program Commended for Excellence

Posted on: May 10, 2017

Jostens, the leading producer of yearbooks and student-created content, announced that Delano High School's yearbook program has been named a 2017 Jostens' National Yearbook Program of Excellence.  The National Yearbook Program of Excellence recognizes engaging yearbooks that reflect a broad representation of the student body while helping students develop 21st century skills such as communication, collaboration, and information and communication technologies literacy.  The DHS award winning yearbook program is led by Advisor Amy Poppler and Editors Katelyn Elstad, Meagan Maschino, Erin Norling, Katie Schleif and Tessa Ylitalo.