Football

Head Coach

Merrill Pavlovich
Email:
mandlpavlovich@charter.net

 

Assistant Coaches

Rick Haley
Email: 
rhaley@delano.k12.mm.us

Greg Johnson

 

JV Coaches

Mike Shoultz
Email: 
mshoultz@delano.k12.mn.us

Lindsay Wallace
Email:
lwallace@delano.k12.mn.us

 

9th Grade Coaches

Jim Hall
Email:
jhall@delano.k12.mn.us

Joe FInn
Email:
jfinn@delano.k12.mn.us

 

8th Grade Coaches

Matt Nohner
Email:
mnohner@delano.k12.mn.us

Erik Russek

 

7th Grade Coaches

Tom Berggren
Email:
tberggren@delano.k12.mn.us

Andy Brown
Email: 
abrown@delano.k12.mn.us