Skip To Main Content

Contact Us

Departments

Accountant
Holly Streiff
Holly.Streiff@delanoschools.org
763-972-3365 ext.1953

Business Manager 
Mary Reeder
Mary.Reeder@delanoschools.org
763-972-3365 ext. 1951

Communications 
Bobbie Dahlke
Bobbie.Dahlke@delanoschools.org
763-973-3365 ext. 1911

District Nurse
763-972-3365 ext.1920

Food Services Director
763-972-3365 ext. 1907

Human Resources 
Rebecca Ring 
Rebecca.Ring@delanoschools.org
763-972-3365 ext.1952

Payroll
Oda Sturey
Oda.Sturey@delanoschools.org
763-972-3365 ext.1954

Student Information System Coordinator
Debbie Findley
Debbie.Findley@delanoschools.org
763-972-3365 ext.1711
 

Schools

District Office
763-972-3365
Fax: 763-972-7634

Delano Elementary School
763-972-6200
Attendance Line: Option 2
School Nurse: ext. 1320
Fax: 763-972-6199

Delano Intermediate School
763-972-7602
Attendance Line: Option 2
School Nurse: ext. 1320
Fax: 763-972-6876

Delano High School
763-972-7601
Attendance Line: Option 2
School Nurse: ext. 1320
Fax: 763-972-6706

Community Education Programming

Registration & General Information
763-972-6210 ext. 1111

Early Childhood
763-972-6200

Tiger Kids Club
Attendance: 763-972-6210, Option 2
TKC Coordinator: 763-972-6210, ext. 1102
TKC Site Coordinator: 763-972-6210, ext. 1105

Tiger Activity Center & Facilities
763-972-3365, ext. 1201

Performing Arts Center
763-972-3365