School Board Meetings

Monday, January 22, 2018 5:45 p.m. Delano City Hall
Monday, February 26, 2018 5:45 p.m. Delano City Hall
Monday, March 26, 2018 5:45 p.m. Delano City Hall
Monday, April 23, 2018 5:45 p.m. Delano City Hall
Monday, May 21, 2018 5:45 p.m. Delano City Hall
Monday, June 25, 2018 5:45 p.m. Delano City Hall
Monday, July 23, 2018 5:45 p.m. Delano City Hall
Monday, August 27, 2018 5:45 p.m. Delano City Hall
Monday, September 24, 2018 5:45 p.m. Delano City Hall
Monday, October 22, 2018 5:45 p.m. Delano City Hall
Monday, November 26, 2018 5:45 p.m. Delano City Hall
Monday, December 17, 2018 5:45 p.m. DHS Media Center

 

All Delano School Board Meetings are held on the 4th Monday of the month at Delano City Hall unless highlighted above. On those dates, meetings are tentatively scheduled to be held in Delano High School Media Center unless Delano City Hall is available. Meetings held at Delano City Hall are broadcast live over cable televisioin and re-broadcast at various times. Meetings held at other sites may or may not be re-broadcast later.